Send us a message

Contact Info

We would love to hear from you. Send us a message or give us a call!

82 Wellington Street - N6B 2K3 - London Ontario
519-660-6060
Name Ext. Email
James B. MacNeill219jim@meb.on.ca
Jeremy A. Giles230jeremy@meb.on.ca
Lissa Savage221lissa@meb.on.ca
Robert F. Edmundson (retired)
Alex Duwe251alex@meb.on.ca
Cheryl Queen220cheryl@meb.on.ca
Jakki Pryde211jakki@meb.on.ca
Janice Correia210janice@meb.on.ca
Jeffrey Malott223jeffrey@meb.on.ca
Jim Jeffery213jimj@meb.on.ca
Maria Marsh218maria@meb.on.ca
Mark Day214mark@meb.on.ca
Mark Gregory224markg@meb.on.ca
Meghan Hewins233meghan@meb.on.ca
Susan Chlipala228susan@meb.on.ca